Call Us Today! (845) 343-4002

Proudly serving Middletown, NY and the surrounding area since 1979

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/13/2019 | Author: Beth R.

Comments: Swift and professional

Review Date: 03/12/2019 | Author: Sue S.

Comments: These folks did a fantastic job measuring, ordering and installing both vertical and horizontal custom blinds in every window of my new home. They were professional and friendly, and as an independent company, they charged so much less than the window covering franchises.

Review Date: 03/12/2019 | Author: Caitlin Z.

Review Date: 03/12/2019 | Author: Mary C.

Review Date: 02/19/2019 | Author: Robert P.

Comments: Have as yet, not received our drapes. Margaret is very nice & professional. The date for installation has not yet arrived.

Review Date: 12/23/2018 | Author: Malka R.

Comments: Margaret and her assistants did an excellent job with the window shades in our new home. They were very professional, offered a wide selection, and when it came time for installation it was perfect. About 20 windows each measured and done to perfection with individual shades or blinds. I believe I got a very fair deal and if needed I would definitely use their services again.

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: Dee B.

Comments: They responded quickly and set up a date within a short period of time. Ufnfortunately Margaret was hospitalized and even then she called to let me know what was going on. I will wait for her recovery.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Al Z.

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Alessandra F.

Comments: Custom Drapery Workroom is the type of company that makes you feel glad Home Advisor exists. Owner Margaret showed up always on time, returned all our calls and did a really professional job. Her price was well below that of similar companies. Working with her was a pleasure and we recommend her company without reservation.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Ada S.

Comments: Margaret and her team were wonderful ! From their first consultation, until the final installation, they were professional and very pleasant to work with. The drapes installed were beautifully done. I have received many compliments! I will definitely use their service again.

Review Date: 05/20/2015 | Author: Dee B.

Comments: Workmanship is superb.

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: Ed P.

Comments: Very responsive and well qualified professional service. We will continue to use them for all our window decorating needs.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt reliable good suggestions/options

Review Date: 02/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleased with the service and quality of the drapes. Great workmanship!

Review Date: 12/03/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very happy with service.

Review Date: 11/30/2012 | Author: Rohit J.

Comments: They are quick. They are professional. NO mess, NO clean up after them.

Review Date: 06/12/2012 | Author: Frank M.

Comments: As I gave Margaret a check for the balance I said,"This is money well spent." I had people over to see the house and everyone commented on the blinds and how they added to the overall beauty of the house.

Review Date: 05/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hd a very large project and they were there with such short notice and the did the job very well.

Review Date: 02/23/2012 | Author: Tanya M.

Comments: Excellent friendly service. Quality work.

Review Date: 01/12/2012 | Author: Judy S.

Comments: She has done bedspread and shower curtains> She is the best. They do all the measuring and installing themselves