Call Us Today! (845) 343-4002

Proudly serving Middletown, NY and the surrounding area since 1979

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.88

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Ada S.

Comments: Margaret and her team were wonderful ! From their first consultation, until the final installation, they were professional and very pleasant to work with. The drapes installed were beautifully done. I have received many compliments! I will definitely use their service again.

Review Date: 05/20/2015 | Author: Dee B.

Comments: Workmanship is superb.

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: Ed P.

Comments: Very responsive and well qualified professional service. We will continue to use them for all our window decorating needs.

Review Date: 08/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt reliable good suggestions/options

Review Date: 02/19/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleased with the service and quality of the drapes. Great workmanship!

Review Date: 12/03/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very happy with service.

Review Date: 11/30/2012 | Author: Rohit J.

Comments: They are quick. They are professional. NO mess, NO clean up after them.

Review Date: 06/12/2012 | Author: Frank M.

Comments: As I gave Margaret a check for the balance I said,"This is money well spent." I had people over to see the house and everyone commented on the blinds and how they added to the overall beauty of the house.

Review Date: 05/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hd a very large project and they were there with such short notice and the did the job very well.

Review Date: 02/23/2012 | Author: Tanya M.

Comments: Excellent friendly service. Quality work.

Review Date: 01/12/2012 | Author: Judy S.

Comments: She has done bedspread and shower curtains> She is the best. They do all the measuring and installing themselves